Welcome to the Home of the Jaguars Quarterback Club

Jefferson Jaguars Football

2019 Quarterback Club Officers

Click on name for contact information


President: Gina Vozka

Treasurer: Karen Jorschumb

Secretary: Bertrene Cage


Communications and Website: Cyndi Nightengale


Chair, Basketball Tournament Fundraiser:

Chair, Geramium Fundraising:

Chair, Football Program Fundraiser: Jill Oldenburg

2019 Class Reps

Click on name below to get email address













The Quarterback Club usually meets on Mondays at 7 p.m. in JHS Room C109. Parents of all players are welcome and encouraged to attend.


Quarterback Club Meeting Minutes

NOTE: Minutes from Previous Seasons can be found on the Policies page

01.29.18       05.14.18       10.01.18

02.29.18       06.04.18       10.08.18

03.19.18       07.17.18      10.15.18

04.09.18      08.07.18       10.22.18

04.23.18      09.24.18       11.05.18






Bloomington Jefferson High School • 4001 West 102nd Street • Bloomington, MN • 55437 • Jeffersonfootball.org